• Slovenčina

Palisády 38 a Vazovova 14
Bratislava, 811 06

+421 2 5443 2437
info@1sjs.sk

Pedagogickí zamestnanci školy

PRIEZVISKO A MENO, TITUL

SKRATKA

E-MAIL

1.

Hanuljaková Helena, PhDr.

HAN

helena.hanuljakova@1sjs.sk

2.

Žitná Eva, PhDr.

ŽIT

eva.zitna@1sjs.sk

3.

Markech Ján, PaedDr., PhD., MBA

MAR

jan.markech@1sjs.sk

4.

Žabková Katarína, Mgr.

ZAB

katarina.zabkova@1sjs.sk

 

5.

Bačíková Martina, Mgr.

BAČ

martina.bacikova@1sjs.sk

6.

Barsiová Beatrix, Mgr.

BARS

beatrix.barsiova@1sjs.sk

7.

Boturová Anna, Mgr.

BOT

anna.boturova@1sjs.sk

8.

Čonková Jarmila, Mgr.

CON

jarmila.conkova@1sjs.sk

9.

Dižová Andrea, Mgr.

DIZ

andrea.dizova@1sjs.sk

10.

Dvorštiaková Lenka, Mgr.

DVOR

lenka.dvorstiakova@1sjs.sk

11.

Dubeňová Stojka, Mgr.

DUB

stojka.dubenova@1sjs.sk

12.

Gerulová Viktória, PhDr., PhD.

VGER

viktoria.gerulova@1sjs.sk

13.

Gerulová Daniela, Mgr.

GER

daniela.gerulova@1sjs.sk

14.

Gschweng Peter, PaedDr.

GSCH

peter.gschweng@1sjs.sk

15.

Golonková Katarína, Mgr.

GOL

katarina.golonkova@1sjs.sk

16.

Hanušová Helena, Ing.

HANU

helena.hanusova@1sjs.sk

17.

Határová Eva, PhDr.

HAT

eva.hatarova@1sjs.sk

18.

Hevesiová Danka, Ing.

HEV

daniela.hevesiova@1sjs.sk

19.

Hoflack Renáta, Mgr.

HOF

renata.hoflack@1sjs.sk

20.

Kisková Mária, PhDr.

MKIS

maria.kiskova@1sjs.sk

21.

Kiššová Júlia, PaedDr., PhD.

KISS

julia.kissova@1sjs.sk

22.

Koreňová Katarína, Mgr., PhD.

KOR

katarina.korenova@1sjs.sk

23.

Kramarová Marta, Mgr.

KRA

martha.kramarova@1sjs.sk

24.

Krylova Zuzana, Mgr.

KRY

zuzana.krylova@1sjs.sk

25.

Kubík Andrej, Mgr.

KUB

andrej.kubik@1sjs.sk

26.

Mayerhoffer Martin, Mgr.

MMAY

martin.mayerhoffer@1sjs.sk

27.

Niková Vanda, Mgr.

NIK

vanda.nikova@1sjs.sk

28.

Offermannová Kristína, RNDr.

OFF

kristina.offermannova@1sjs.sk

29.

Pajerová Jana, Mgr.

PAJ

jana.pajerova@1sjs.sk

30.

Pažin Štefan, Mgr.

PAŽ

stefan.pazin@1sjs.sk

31.

Polóny Michal, Mgr.

POL

michal.polony@1sjs.sk

32.

Potašová Soňa, Mgr.

POT

sona.potasova@1sjs.sk

33.

Rebro Jakub, Mgr.

REB

jakub.rebro@1sjs.sk

34.

Šandorová Andrea, Mgr.

SAN

andrea.sandorova@1sjs.sk

35.

Šimovičová Mária, Mgr.

ŠIM

maria.simovicova@1js.sk

36.

Tomanová Andrea, Mgr.

TOM

andrea.tomanova@1sjs.sk

37.

Vargová Ľubica, PhDr.

ĽVAR

lubica.vargova@1sjs.sk

38.

Vaškaninová Katarína, PhDr.

VAŠ

katarina.vaskaninova@1sjs.sk

39.

Voltner Milivoj, Mgr.

VOL

milivoj.voltner@1sjs.sk

40.

Vrábelová Mária, PhDr.

VRA

maria.vrabelova@1sjs.sk

41.

Žitná Eva, PhDr.

EZIT

eva.zitna@1sjs.sk

42.

Žitná Mária, PhDr.

ŽIT

maria.zitna@1sjs.sk

Externisti:

1.

Cristina Simón Alegre, Mgr.

 

csimon.84@hotmail.com

2. Baracová Eva, Mgr.

 

eva.baracova@1sjs.sk

3. Bérešová Jana, doc., PhDr., PhD., PhD.

 

jana.beresova@1sjs.sk

4.

Bíleková Mária, Mgr.

 

mbilekova@hotmail.com

5.

Braxatoris Martin, Mgr., PhD.

 

martin.braxatoris@gmail.com

6.

Braxatorisová Anita, Mgr., PhD.

 

braxatoris@anitamail.com

7.

Sami Bsoul, Mgr.

 

samibsoul@hotmail.com

8. Dumanová Viera, Mgr.

 

viera.dumanova@1sjs.sk

9. Gergelová, Tatiana, Mgr.

 

tatiana.gergelova@1sjs.sk

10.

Krajčiová Jana, Mgr.

 

ikrajciova@gmail.com

11.

Kvapil Roman, PhDr., PhD.

 

roman.kvapil@1sjs.sk

12.

Antonio de Leon Ortiz

 

antodeleon@msn.com

13.

McDaniel Eva, Ing.

 

evamcdaniel70@gmail.com

14. Mikolajová Viera, Mgr.

 

viera.mikolajova@1sjs.sk

15.

Peynsaert William, M.A.

 

william.peynsaert@1sjs.sk

16.

Rajnohová Miriam, Mgr.

 

miriam.rajnohova@1sjs.sk

17.

Sovinec, Tomáš, Mgr., PhD.

 

tomas.sovinec@1sjs.sk

18.

Strmenská Mária, PaedDr.

 

strmenska@centrum.sk

19.

Šaradinová Katarína, PaedDr.

 

katarinasaradin@yahoo.co.uk

20.

Sejna Andrej, Bc.

 

andrej.sejna@gmail.com

21.

Eunkyung Yang

 

truth0322@hanmail.net

22.

Ondrejkovičová Jelena, Mgr., PhD.

 

jelena.ondrejkovicova@1sjs.sk